Steelite International Logo

Showrooms

Steelite International Ltd

Located at Orme Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST6 3RB, ENGLAND

 Stoke Showroom

 

London Showroom

Located at 75 Wells Street, 2nd Floor South, London, W1T 3QH England

To schedule an appointment contact Katalin Nemeth at london@steelite.com or +44 (0)1782 249 599

London Showroom

 

Steelite International Australia

Located at Unit 45, Slough Business Park, 2 Slough Avenue, Silverwater, NSW 2128

 

Youngstown Showroom & Training Center

Located At 201 E Commerce St, Youngstown OH, 44503, 5th Floor

To schedule an appointment contact Kiley Passaretti at kpassaretti@steeliteusa.com or 724-510-9313

Youngstown Showroom

 

LOS ANGELES

Located at 110 West 11th Street, Suite 200, Los Angeles, California 90015
To schedule an appointment contact Amy Hoyle at amy@cmghospitality.com or 909-229-7192

LA Showroom

 

New York Showroom

Located at 1140 Broadway #1201, New York, NY 10001
To schedule an appointment contact Ron Lustberg of CLV Marketing at 631-236-8162 or ron@clvmarketing.com

NYC Showroom

 

Atlanta Showroom

Located at 999 Brady Ave NW, Suite 8, Atlanta, GA 30318
To schedule an appointment contact Morgan Jones of TableOne Group at morgan@tableonegroup.com or 404-804-2522

Atlanta Showroom

 

Chicago Showroom

Located At 1052 West Fulton Market, Chicago, IL 60607
To schedule an appointment contact Kursten Bruderly at chicago@steeliteusa.com or 330-651-2899

Chicago Showroom

 

Washington DC Showroom

Located at 201 North Union Street, Suite 100, Alexandria, VA 22314
To schedule an appointment contact Alena Makarycheva at amakarycheva@steeliteusa.com or 347-777-0131

Washington DC Showroom

 

Steelite International America

Located at 154 Keystone Drive, New Castle, Pennsylvania 16105

 

TORONTO

Located at Unit 2, 26 Riviera Drive, Markham, Ontario, L3R5M1

Select your region:

COVID-19 Announcement

We are pleased to report Steelite International UK is open for business. As the need to support essential businesses increase, we have taken steps to offer limited service to our customers.  Steelite UK is currently despatching every weekday, Monday through Friday, to locations worldwide.


To place orders or arrange a shipment, please contact Karen Sanderson at  ksanderson@steelite.com or call us at  + 44 (0) 1782 829421 or + 44 (0) 1782 821000 where we will be happy to take your enquiry.   


As we navigate the challenges posed by COVID-19, we continue to follow the latest guidelines to ensure a safe and healthy working environment.  Our number one priority continues to be the health, safety, and wellbeing of our employees.